Twelve of Europe’s leading football clubs have agreed to establish a Super League, it has been announced.

A statement said: “AC Milan, Arsenal, Atlético Madrid, Chelsea, Barcelona, Inter Milan, Juventus, Liverpool, Manchester City, Manchester United, Real Madrid and Tottenham Hotspur have all joined as Founding Clubs.

“It is anticipated that a further three clubs will join ahead of the inaugural season, which is intended to commence as soon as practicable.”


Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Anna Nicole’s Daughter Dannielynn Not Interested in Movie, Modeling Offers
Fox Sports Strikes Deal With CONMEBOL To Become Home Of South American National Team Soccer; Will Host Copa America Tournaments, FIFA World Cup Qualifiers & More
New Releases Tuesday: Books Out This Week To Add To Your TBR
Batwoman: “I’ll Give You a Clue” Photos Reveal Best Look Yet at Cluemaster
Star Wars: You Don’t Need to Watch Clone Wars Before Checking Out The Bad Batch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *