A new record from the great Ashley McBryde is on the way?

Sign me UP.

Confirmed by the New York Times, Ashley’s third studio album, which is also a concept album, is coming soon, titled Ashley McBryde Presents: Lindeville.

The follow up to her fantastic 2020 Never Will album, the project will feature several fellow artists, like Aaron Raitiere, Pillbox Patti and Brothers Osborne, as she takes the listener on a journey through the landscape of Lindeville and its characters.

It sounds fascinating, as they added that Lindeville is a functional town where:

“The strip club hosts a gospel night and even the funeral home comes with a catchy jingle.”

Sounds like my kinda place…

There’s also an album cover and a tracklist floating around on Twitter, which features some of the most fascinating song titles I’ve ever heard:

Ashley McBryde Presents: Lindeville is slated to drop soon, in just three short weeks on September 30th.

There’s already been some great country music released this year, but I have to say, I’m really looking forward to this one.

Ashley McBryde Presents: Lindeville tracklist:

1. Brenda Put Your Bra On (feat. Caylee Hammack, Pillbox Patti)
2. Jesus Jenny (feat. Aaron Ratiere)
3. Dandelion Diner
4. The Girl in The Picture
5. If These Dogs Could Talk (feat. Brandy Clark)
6. Play Ball (feat. Brothers Osborne)
7. Ronnie’s Pawn Shop
8. The Missed Connection Section of the Lindeville Gazette (feat. Brandi Clark, Aaron Ratiere)
9. Gospel Night At The Strip Club (feat. Benjy Davis)
10. Forkem Family Funeral Home
11. When Will I Be Loved (feat. Brandy Clark, Caylee Hammack, Pillbox Patti)
12. Bonfire At Tina’s (feat. Caylee Hammack, Brandy Clark, Pillbox Patti)
13. Lindeville

Ashley recently crushed a cover of John Anderson’s “Straight Tequila Night” for his  Something Borrowed, Something New tribute album:


Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Caitlin Rose Takes the Reins in ‘Nobody’s Sweetheart’ Music Video
How to Help Hurricane Ian Victims in Florida, Puerto Rico, Cuba, and Dominican Republic
‘The cavalry is coming’: Shadow minister says Labour ‘ready to govern’
Hacker Behind Optus Breach Releases 10,200 Customer Records in Extortion Scheme
‘Hocus Pocus’ Put A Spell On The Drag Community

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.