We’re back.

New music always slows down at the end of the year, and while we have a pretty light week to kick off 2021, we got enough for a playlist. This week on the Whiskey Riff New Music Friday Playlist, we have a new tunes from Parker McCollum, Hailey Whitters with Little Big Town, Aaron Watson, Muscadine Bloodline, South Texas Tweek, Warren Zeiders, The Wild Feathers and more.

Turn it up, tell your friends, and as always, make sure to subscribe to the official Whiskey Riff Channel for more great country music playlists.

Listen on Spotify

Listen on Apple Music

And if you’re a fan of the hit series Yellowstone, be sure to check out our Yellowstone The Soundtrack Playlist, complete with every single song from the series through Season 3.


Apple Music


Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Jay Leno pictured leaving hospital after being badly burned in car fire
Man who died after staying at controversial migrant processing centre had diphtheria
Watch Lea Michele Sing ‘Don’t Rain on My Parade‘ to Open Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Special
Government ‘simply not in a position to give inflation pay rises’
Alleged Colorado Springs nightclub shooter had strong Southern California roots

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.