Here are the Winners of the 58th Annual Nebula Awards!


The Nebula Awards were first awarded in 1966, and they recognize the best writing in science fiction and fantasy published in the U.S. the previous year. The winners of the 58th annual Nebula Awards, which consider works published in 2022, have just been announced! You can watch the whole ceremony on YouTube, or scroll down for the winners.

Nebula Award for Novel

Book cover of Babel, or the Necessity of Violence by R. F. Kuang

Babel by R.F. Kuang

Andre Norton Nebula Award for Middle Grade and Young Adult Fiction

The Damon Knight Memorial Grand Master Award: Robin McKinley

The Infinity Award: Octavia E. Butler (posthumous)

The Kate Wilhelm Solstice Award: Cerece Rennie Murphy and Greg Bear (posthumous)

Kevin O’Donnell, Jr. Service to SFWA Award: Mishell Baker

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Why you may be saving more in your 401(k) — and not even know it
Starliner astronaut launch moving forward despite leak
Owner of beloved Olvera Street burro pleads with board – NBC Los Angeles
Hackers Created Rogue VMs to Evade Detection in Recent MITRE Cyber Attack
The summer reading list for the rich, by J.P. Morgan Private Bank