Whiskey Riff New Music Friday Playlist (11/17/23)


Happy Friday.

We’re back with another loaded new edition of the Whiskey Riff New Music Friday Playlist.

This week on the playlist, we have new tunes from Dolly Parton, Wyatt Flores, Tanner Usrey, Justin Moore, Ernest, Billy Strings, Kacey Musgraves, Charles Wesley Godwin, Sierra Ferrell, Flatland Cavalry, Jake Kohn, Nolan Taylor, Tyler Halverson, Lauren Watkins, Jake Worthington, Vince Gill, The Wilder Blue ft. Luke Combs, Zach Top, Ashley Monroe, The Low Water Bridge Band, Triston Marez, Lauren Mascitti, CJ Solar and more.

Turn it up, tell your friends, and as always, make sure to subscribe to the official Whiskey Riff Channel for more great country music playlists.

Listen on Spotify

Listen on Apple Music

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Willie And Lukas Nelson Team Up For Special “Just Breathe” Duet As The Red Headed Stranger Returns To The Stage
WhatsApp Rolls Out Context Card for New Group Members to Improve Safety
NATO leaders look to ‘Trump-proof’ the military alliance
New Golang-Based Zergeca Botnet Capable of Powerful DDoS Attacks
Wear OS 5 Will No Longer Support Watch Faces Not Developed Using WFF, Says Google